Staff Directory

Alan SloanEditorasloan@farragutpress.com8880
Tony CoxPublishertcox@republicnewspapers.com8883
Carolyn ReidCorporate Accountantcreid@republicnewspapers.com8885
Tammy CheekStaff Writertcheek@farragutpress.com8873
Lori TimmisCirculation/Receptionistlori@farragutpress.com8871
Sherry LongAdvertising Managerslong@republicnewspapers.com8878
Michelle HollenheadStaff Writermhollenhead@farragutpress.com8890
Laura SayersAdvertisinglsayers@farragutpress.com8879
Peyton Hairston IIIAdvertisingpeyton@farragutpress.com8884
Linda TirbanClassified Advertisinglinda@farragutpress.com8881
Charlene WaggonerAdvertisingcwaggoner@farragutpress.com8877
Tony ChristenProduction Managerproduction@farragutpress.com8872
Cindy WilfertProduction/Graphicsproduction3@farragutpress.com8872